Skip to main content

Prudential Requirements for Providers of Purchased Payment Facilities

Prudential Standards (1)
In Force
In effect from 1 January 2015
This Prudential Standard requires authorised deposit-taking institutions (ADIs) that have obtained an authority to provide purchased payment facilities (PPFs) to meet prudential requirements commensurate with their risk profile. These ADIs form a class of ADI known as purchased payment facility providers (PPF providers). They are not authorised to conduct general banking business.
Related resources (1)