		Executive Board Chair: John Lonsdale)		Chief Risk Officer Philip Wang
Executive Lead Supervision Practice Brandon Khoo		Deputy Chair: Margar APRA Member: There APRA Member: Suza	rese McCarthy Hockey		Chief Internal Auditor Philip Wang (interim)
		711 101 11101113011 3020			
Executive Director, General Insurance & Banking Jane Magill	Executive Director, Life & Private Health Insurance & Superannuation Carmen Beverley-Smi	Executive Director, Cross-industry Risk Chris Gower	Executive Director, Policy & Advice Sean Carmody	Executive Director, Technology & Data Bruce Young	Executive Director, Chief of Staff & Enterprise Services Clare Gibney
General Manager, Banking Branch 1 Tracey Bragg	General Manager Adrian Rees	General Manager, – Financial Risk Paul Tattersall	General Manager, – Advice & Approvals Mike Cornwell	Chief Data Officer Andy Robertson	General Manager, Corporate Affairs Paula Hannaford
General Manager, Banking Branch 2 Declan Latimer	General Manager Peter Kohlhagen	General Manager, Non-Financial Risk Alison Bliss	General Manager, – Policy lan Beckett	Chief Information Officer Rogier Roelofs	Chief Financial Officer Eugene Jalba
General Manager, Banking Branch 3 Peter Diamond	General Manager Nancy Ma	General Manager, System Risk Marion Kohler	General Manager, Resolution Pat Mahony	Chief Information Security Officer Bianca Wirth	Chief People Officer Chris Lamb (interim)
General Manager, General Insurance John Huijsen	General Manager, Member Outcomes James Douglas		General Counsel & General Manager, Legal James Calveley		General Manager, Strategy & Governance Ben Mowatt
					General Manager, Supervision Excellence Stuart Bingham