Executive Lead Supervision Practice <i>Brandon Khoo</i>		Executive Board Chair: John Lonsdale Deputy Chair: Margaret APRA Member: Therese APRA Member: Suzann	e McCarthy Hockey		Chief Risk Officer Philip Wang Chief Internal Auditor Shane Campbell
Executive Director, General Insurance & Banking Jane Magill	Executive Director, Life & Private Health Insurance & Superannuation Carmen Beverley-Smith	Executive Director, Cross-industry Risk Chris Gower	Executive Director, Policy & Advice Sean Carmody	Executive Director, Technology & Data Bruce Young	Executive Director, Chief of Staff & Enterprise Services Clare Gibney
General Manager, — Banking Branch 1 Tracey Bragg	_ General Manager Adrian Rees	General Manager, – Financial Risk Paul Tattersall	General Manager, – Advice & Approvals Mike Cornwell	Chief Data Officer Andy Robertson	General Manager, – Corporate Affairs Paula Hannaford
General Manager, — Banking Branch 2 Declan Latimer	General Manager Peter Kohlhagen	General Manager, – Non-Financial Risk Alison Bliss	General Manager, – Policy lan Beckett	Chief Information — Officer Rogier Roelofs	Chief Financial Officer Eugene Jalba
General Manager, Banking Branch 3 Peter Diamond	General Manager Nancy Ma	General Manager, System Risk Marion Kohler	General Manager, – Resolution Pat Mahony	Chief Information Security Officer Bianca Wirth	Chief People Officer Evangeline Carpio
General Manager, General Insurance John Huijsen	General Manager, Member Outcomes James Douglas		General Counsel & General Manager, Legal James Calveley		General Manager, – Strategy & Governance Ben Mowatt
					General Manager, Supervision

Supervision Excellence Stuart Bingham