Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Foreign Banks with Consent to Maintain a Representative Office in Australia

This list was last updated on 26 April 2018.  There are 12 foreign banks with consent to maintain a representative office in Australia: 

  • China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited
  • Commerzbank AG
  • Credit Industriel et Commercial
  • CTBC Bank Co., Ltd.
  • DOHA Bank Q.S.C. 
  • Global IME Bank Limited
  • Intesa Sanpaolo S.p.A
  • National Bank of Greece SA
  • Svenska Handelsbanken AB 
  • The Korea Development Bank 
  • The People's Bank of China
  • Wells Fargo Bank, National Association