Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Non Public Offer Entities


Licence No. Name of RSE Licensee
L0000543 ANZ Staff Superannuation (Australia) Pty. Limited
L0002974 Alcoa of Australia Retirement Plan Pty Ltd
L0001939 BEST Superannuation Pty Ltd
L0000710 BOC Superannuation Pty Ltd
L0001625 C.B.H. Superannuation Holdings Pty Ltd
L0001205 Citibank Australia Staff Superannuation Pty Limited
L0000505 Club Plus QLD Pty Ltd
L0000376 Combined Fund Pty Ltd
L0003087 Commonwealth Bank Officers Superannuation Corporation Pty Limited
L0002813 Concept One Pty Ltd
L0002240 Elphinstone Group Superannuation Pty Ltd
L0001656 Fairbrother Nominees Pty Ltd
L0001700 Fire and Emergency Services Superannuation Board
L0002332 G James Superannuation Pty Ltd
L0002301 Holden Employees Superannuation Fund Pty Ltd
L0001762 IAG & NRMA Superannuation Pty Ltd
L0003155 Manildra Flour Mills Retirement Fund Pty Limited
L0003018 Mars Australia Superannuation Pty Limited
L0001434 Meat Industry Employees Superannuation Fund Pty. Ltd.
L0001359 Mercy Super Pty Ltd
L0002400 NSW Fire Brigades Superannuation Pty Limited
L0002233 Paragon Super Pty Ltd
L0001021 Pitcher Retirement Plan Pty Ltd
L0002714 PostSuper Pty Ltd
L0000734 QIEC Super Pty Ltd
L0002257 Qantas Superannuation Limited
L0002356 Ru-Estates Pty Ltd
L0002219 The Trustees for Licence L0002219
L0001038 Toyota Super Pty Ltd
L0000321 V.I.S. Nominees Pty. Limited
L0000390 Water Corporation Superannuation Pty Limited
L0003469 Wycomp Pty. Limited