Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
ARCHIVED CONTENT

More News

Publication

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

APRA has released the quarterly ADI property exposures statistics for September 2014

Publication

Monday, 24 November 2014

APRA has released a letter to all locally-incorporated ADIs regarding Basel III disclosure requirements

Publication

Thursday, 20 November 2014

APRA releases Quarterly Superannuation Performance statistics for September 2014

Publication

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

APRA releases Quarterly Life Insurance Performance Statistics for September 2014

Consultation

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

APRA has released proposed minor changes to general insurance reporting standards

Speech

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

APRA has released Charles Littrell's speech to the Australian Securitisation Forum in Sydney

Publication

Friday, 7 November 2014

APRA has released one new FAQ on MySuper products and one amended FAQ on superannuation reporting standards

Speech

Friday, 7 November 2014

APRA has released Wayne Byres' speech at the ABF Randstad Leaders Lecture Series

Media Release

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

APRA releases final prudential practice guide on residential mortgage lending

Media Release

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

APRA has finalised implementation of the Liquidity Coverage Ratio in Australia

Publication

Friday, 31 October 2014

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics publication for September 2014

Publication

Friday, 31 October 2014

APRA has released its 2014 Annual Report.

Publication

Friday, 31 October 2014

New technical FAQs on the Financial Claims Scheme for ADIs

Media Release

Thursday, 30 October 2014

APRA has released a final prudential practice guide on group insurance arrangements

Media Release

Monday, 27 October 2014

APRA has released draft prudential practice guide on superannuation fraud risk management

Publication

Thursday, 23 October 2014

APRA has released one new and one amended FAQ on superannuation reporting standards

Speech

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

APRA has released Wayne Byres' opening statement to the to the Senate Standing Committee on Economics

Publication

Monday, 20 October 2014

Letter to CEO's of general insurers and life companies: ICAAP Report Feedback

Publication

Thursday, 9 October 2014

APRA releases new technical FAQ on the Financial Claims Scheme for ADIs

Publication

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

APRA has released an Aid for Directors of ADIs and insurers

Consultation

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

APRA has released a further consultation on risk management

Media Release

Thursday, 2 October 2014

APRA has released the first editions of the Quarterly MySuper Statistics

Publication

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

APRA has updated its technical FAQs on the Financial Claims Scheme for ADIs

APRA has released three new and two amended technical FAQs for ADIs relating to the implementation of the Financial Claims Scheme (FCS) requirements contained in APS 910.

Consultation

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

APRA has released its Response to Submissions on proposed changes to superannuation data and publications

APRA has released its Response to Submissions on the proposed changes to APRA’s quarterly superannuation statistical publications and confidentiality of superannuation data submitted to APRA.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18  Next »