Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
ARCHIVED CONTENT

More News

Media Release

Monday, 16 January 2017

APRA has released its annual Information Paper on the countercyclical capital buffer

Consultation

Monday, 16 January 2017

APRA has released for consultation a paper on modernised economic and financial statistics data collection

Publication

Friday, 30 December 2016

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics for November 2016

Publication

Friday, 23 December 2016

APRA has released the approved forms and guidance for PHI licensing and Responsible Person Information notifications

Media Release

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

APRA releases final revised prudential standard on liquidity for the Net Stable Funding Ratio

Publication

Monday, 19 December 2016

APRA has released APRA Insight Issue 4 2016

Letter to industry

Friday, 16 December 2016

APRA today issued a letter to RSE licensees concerning the impact of the ATO IT outage on RSE licensees

Submissions

Friday, 16 December 2016

APRA has released Consultation Response: Banks' International Exposures Reporting Requirements

Consultation

Thursday, 15 December 2016

APRA has released a consultation package on risk management for private health insurers

Publication

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

APRA has released the Life Insurance Institution-level Statistics for June 2016

Media Release

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

APRA has released the Annual Friendly Society Bulletin for June 2016

Media Release

Tuesday, 6 December 2016

APRA has released its timetable for margining and risk mitigation requirements

Publication

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics for October 2016

Submissions

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

APRA has released its submission to the Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services Inquiry into the life insurance industry

Media Release

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

APRA has released the ADI property exposures publication for September 2016

Media Release

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

APRA has released the quarterly ADI performance statistics for September 2016

Media Release

Thursday, 24 November 2016

APRA has released for consultation draft guidance on successor fund transfers and wind-ups for superannuation trustees

Letter to industry

Thursday, 24 November 2016

APRA has released a letter to ADIs on intraday liquidity reporting

Media Release

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

APRA has released superannuation statistics for September 2016

Speech

Monday, 21 November 2016

APRA has released Pat Brennan's speech from the Australian Securitisation Forum Conference

Media Release

Thursday, 17 November 2016

APRA has released the quarterly general insurance statistics for September 2016

Submissions

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

APRA has released a response to submissions on the publication of ADI liquidity statistics

Media Release

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

APRA has released the quarterly life insurance statistics for September 2016

Media Release

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

APRA has released the quarterly private health insurance statistics for September 2016

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next »