Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
ARCHIVED CONTENT

More News

Publication

Monday, 24 July 2017

APRA has released APRA Insight Issue 2 2017

Letter to industry

Friday, 21 July 2017

APRA has released a letter to superannuation trustees on final guidance on successor fund transfers and wind-ups

Media Release

Wednesday, 19 July 2017

APRA has announced ‘unquestionably strong’ capital benchmarks

Submissions

Friday, 7 July 2017

APRA has released a response to submissions on revised liquidity reporting requirements

Letter to industry

Tuesday, 4 July 2017

APRA has released a letter to ADIs on the provisions for regulatory purposes and AASB 9 Financial Instruments

Publication

Monday, 3 July 2017

APRA has today outlined the new cross-agency process to be used for innovative retirement income streams for RSE licensees

Publication

Friday, 30 June 2017

APRA has released Monthly Banking Statistics for May 2017

Letter to industry

Friday, 30 June 2017

APRA has released a letter to life insurers setting out guidance on the interpretation of Prudential Standard LPS 230 Reinsurance

Speech

Thursday, 29 June 2017

APRA has released Wayne Byres' Opening Statement at the Roundtable Hearing for the Productivity Commission Inquiry

Media Release

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

APRA has released National Claims and Policies Database reports for December 2016

Speech

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

APRA has released Wayne Byres' speech 'International standards and national interest' at The American Chamber of Commerce in Australia

Media Release

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

APRA has announced two new Executive General Managers

Publication

Thursday, 15 June 2017

APRA has released a selected feature on Reinsurance recoverables and counterparty exposures of the general insurance industry.

Publication

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

APRA has released life insurance institution-level statistics for December 2016

Submissions

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

APRA has released a response to submissions on revised reporting requirements for securitisation and the countercyclical capital buffer

Consultation

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

APRA has released a consultation on ATO major bank levy data collection

Media Release

Tuesday, 6 June 2017

APRA has released quarterly ADI performance statistics for March 2017

Publication

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

APRA has released the monthly banking statistics for April 2017

Media Release

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

APRA has released statistics on ADI property exposures for March 2017

Speech

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

APRA has released Wayne Byres' Opening Statement before Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Consultation

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

APRA has released a response to submissions on proposed new residential mortgage reporting requirements for ADIs

Media Release

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

APRA has released superannuation statistics for March 2017

Media Release

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

APRA has released life insurance statistics for March 2017

Media Release

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

APRA has released general insurance statistics for March 2017

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  Next »