Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
ARCHIVED CONTENT

More News

Consultation

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

APRA has released a response to submissions on proposed new residential mortgage reporting requirements for ADIs

Media Release

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

APRA has released superannuation statistics for March 2017

Media Release

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

APRA has released life insurance statistics for March 2017

Media Release

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

APRA has released general insurance statistics for March 2017

Speech

Monday, 22 May 2017

APRA has released Geoff Summerhayes speech 'Legacy, operational risk and the changing consumer' at the Actuaries Summit 2017

Media Release

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

APRA has released private health insurance statistics for March 2017

Media Release

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

APRA has announced the appointment of senior executives

Publication

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

APRA has released the General Insurance Institution-level Statistics for December 2016

Consultation

Tuesday, 9 May 2017

APRA has released a consultation on substituted compliance for margin requirements for non-centrally cleared derivatives

Media Release

Monday, 8 May 2017

APRA has released a pilot for data collection of life insurance claims

Speech

Friday, 28 April 2017

APRA has released the monthly banking statistics for March 2017

Speech

Friday, 28 April 2017

APRA has released Wayne Byres' speech 'Prudential perspectives on the property market' at CEDA’s 2017 NSW Property Market Outlook

Submissions

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

APRA has released a response to submissions on revisions to the prudential framework for securitisation

Letter to industry

Friday, 21 April 2017

APRA has released a letter to all ADIs on Prescribed provisioning and AASB 9 Financial Instruments

Media Release

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

APRA has released for consultation a package on revisions to large exposures

Speech

Wednesday, 5 April 2017

APRA has released Chairman Wayne Byres keynote address at the AFR Banking & Wealth Summit 2017 entitled: ‘Fortis Fortuna Adiuvat: Fortune Favours The Strong’.

Media Release

Friday, 31 March 2017

APRA has announced further measures to reinforce sound residential mortgage lending practices

Publication

Friday, 31 March 2017

APRA has released the monthly banking statistics for February 2017

Publication

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

APRA has released revised Private Health Insurance Registration Rules

Publication

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

APRA has released APRA Insight Issue 1 2017

Consultation

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

APRA has released for consultation a proposal for a data collection on agricultural lending

Speech

Friday, 24 March 2017

APRA has released Helen Rowell's speech 'APRA's regulatory radar' at the Conference of Major Superannuation Funds 2017

Consultation

Friday, 24 March 2017

APRA has released for consultation a letter on proposed revised liquidity reporting requirements

Letter to industry

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

APRA has released a letter to ADIs on the review of prudential requirements for traded market risk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  Next »