Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
ARCHIVED CONTENT

More News

Publication

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics for October 2016

Submissions

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

APRA has released its submission to the Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services Inquiry into the life insurance industry

Media Release

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

APRA has released the ADI property exposures publication for September 2016

Media Release

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

APRA has released the quarterly ADI performance statistics for September 2016

Media Release

Thursday, 24 November 2016

APRA has released for consultation draft guidance on successor fund transfers and wind-ups for superannuation trustees

Letter to industry

Thursday, 24 November 2016

APRA has released a letter to ADIs on intraday liquidity reporting

Media Release

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

APRA has released superannuation statistics for September 2016

Speech

Monday, 21 November 2016

APRA has released Pat Brennan's speech from the Australian Securitisation Forum Conference

Media Release

Thursday, 17 November 2016

APRA has released the quarterly general insurance statistics for September 2016

Submissions

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

APRA has released a response to submissions on the publication of ADI liquidity statistics

Media Release

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

APRA has released the quarterly life insurance statistics for September 2016

Media Release

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

APRA has released the quarterly private health insurance statistics for September 2016

Speech

Friday, 11 November 2016

APRA has released Wayne Byres speech 'Key issues for the year ahead: bank capital and boiling frogs' from Finsia’s ‘The Regulators’ event

Media Release

Thursday, 10 November 2016

APRA has released the final revised standard on securitisation

Publication

Wednesday, 9 November 2016

APRA has released the General Insurance Institution-level Statistics for June 2016

Publication

Wednesday, 9 November 2016

APRA has released the General Insurance Institution-level Statistics for June 2016

Publication

Wednesday, 9 November 2016

APRA has released the Operations of Private Health Insurers Annual Report

Media Release

Thursday, 3 November 2016

APRA has released enhanced governance requirements for superannuation trustees

Letter to industry

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

APRA has released a letter to general insurers on the ARPC

Publication

Monday, 31 October 2016

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics for September 2016

Letter to industry

Monday, 31 October 2016

APRA has released a letter to RSE licensees on Information Security

Publication

Thursday, 27 October 2016

APRA has released the 2016 APRA Annual Report

Publication

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

APRA has released an updated Financial Claims Scheme technical FAQ for ADIs to clarify testing requirements contained in APS 910

Media Release

Monday, 24 October 2016

APRA has released an update to residential mortgage lending guidance and reporting

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next »