Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
ARCHIVED CONTENT

More News

Publication

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

APRA has published updated FAQs for Capital Adequacy: Measurement of Capital

Submissions

Friday, 15 September 2017

APRA has published its submission to the Productivity Commission’s Inquiry into Competition in the Australian Financial System

Speech

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

APRA has released Wayne Byres' opening statement before House of Representatives Standing Committee on Economics

Media Release

Friday, 8 September 2017

APRA has announced panel members and terms of reference for prudential inquiry into CBA

Speech

Friday, 8 September 2017

APRA has released Wayne Byres' speech 'Key issues for the year ahead: Bank Capital and the approaching BEAR'

Media Release

Wednesday, 6 September 2017

APRA has released intermediated general insurance statistics for June 2017

Letter to industry

Thursday, 31 August 2017

APRA has published a letter to all RSE licensees about assessing member outcomes in the superannuation industry

Publication

Wednesday, 30 August 2017

APRA has released Monthly Banking Statistics for July 2017

Media Release

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

APRA has released ADI property exposures statistics for June 2017

Media Release

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

APRA has released quarterly ADI performance statistics for June 2017

Consultation

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

APRA has released a consultation on Financial Claims Scheme data collection

Publication

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

APRA has released its 2017-2021 Corporate Plan

Media Release

Monday, 28 August 2017

APRA to establish independent prudential inquiry into governance, culture and accountability within CBA

Submissions

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

APRA has released a response to submissions on modernised economic and financial statistics (EFS) data collection

Media Release

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

APRA has released superannuation statistics for June 2017

Media Release

Thursday, 17 August 2017

APRA has released general insurance statistics for June 2017

Submissions

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

APRA has released a response to submissions on Agricultural Lending data collection

Media Release

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

APRA has released life insurance statistics for June 2017

Media Release

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

APRA has released private health insurance statistics for June 2017

Media Release

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

APRA has released a consultation on changes to authorising new entrants to the banking industry

Media Release

Friday, 11 August 2017

APRA has released a letter outlining proposed changes to the superannuation prudential framework

Submissions

Monday, 7 August 2017

APRA has released a response to submissions on substituted compliance for margin requirements for non-centrally cleared derivatives

Media Release

Thursday, 3 August 2017

APRA has released a consultation on proposed revisions to its counterparty credit risk framework for ADIs

Publication

Monday, 31 July 2017

APRA has released Monthly Banking Statistics for June 2017

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15  Next »