Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
ARCHIVED CONTENT

More News

Publication

Friday, 31 July 2015

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics publication for June 2015

Consultation

Friday, 31 July 2015

APRA has released a consultation on proposed changes to superannuation reporting standards for the Australian Bureau of Statistics

Consultation

Friday, 31 July 2015

APRA has released a response to submissions on superannuation reporting standards

Media Release

Thursday, 30 July 2015

APRA has released the results of the 2015 Stakeholder Surveys

Publication

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

APRA has released a revised version of Prudential Standard APS 330 Public Disclosure

Media Release

Monday, 20 July 2015

APRA has announced an increase in capital adequacy requirements for residential mortgage exposures under the internal ratings-based approach

Media Release

Monday, 13 July 2015

APRA has released the results of a study comparing the capital of Australian major banks with their international peers

Media Release

Monday, 6 July 2015

APRA has released an information paper on outsourcing involving shared computing services, including cloud

Publication

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics publication for May 2015

Consultation

Friday, 26 June 2015

APRA has released a letter to RSE licensees regarding proposed amendments to governance requirements

Media Release

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

APRA has released the National Claims and Policies Database reports for December 2014

Consultation

Monday, 22 June 2015

APRA has released a letter to insurers in relation to public disclosure for prudential purposes

Consultation

Friday, 19 June 2015

APRA has released a letter to general insurers that addresses the submissions received in response to the consultation on ‘assets in Australia’ requirements

Consultation

Thursday, 18 June 2015

APRA has released the final prudential and reporting framework for APRA’s supervision of private health insurers in Australia

Publication

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

APRA has released the Life Insurance Institution-level Statistics for December 2014

Publication

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

APRA has released the Life Insurance Supplementary Statistical Tables for December 2014

Publication

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

APRA has released the General Insurance Institution-level Statistics for December 2014

Consultation

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

APRA has released the response package for Superannuation Prudential Practice Guide SPG 223 Fraud Risk Management

Publication

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

APRA and the ATO have today released a joint letter to RSE licensees concerning trustee responsibilities arising from certain SuperStream related measures

Speech

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

APRA has released Wayne Byres' Opening Statement to the Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Media Release

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

APRA has released the quarterly authorised deposit-taking institution (ADI) performance statistics for March 2015

Publication

Friday, 29 May 2015

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics publication for April 2015

Media Release

Thursday, 28 May 2015

APRA has released the Quarterly General Insurance Performance Statistics for March 2015

Media Release

Thursday, 28 May 2015

APRA has released a discussion paper on the publication of annual superannuation statistics

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22  Next »