Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
ARCHIVED CONTENT

More News

Publication

Friday, 29 July 2016

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics for June 2016

Consultation

Thursday, 28 July 2016

APRA has released a consultation package on changes to Banks' International Exposures Reporting Requirements

Media Release

Thursday, 14 July 2016

APRA confirms its definition of high-quality liquid assets for the Liquidity Coverage Ratio requirement

Media Release

Thursday, 14 July 2016

APRA has announced the 2016 Brian Gray Scholarship recipients

Publication

Monday, 4 July 2016

APRA has released the publication APRA Insight Issue Two for 2016

Publication

Thursday, 30 June 2016

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics for May 2016

Submissions

Thursday, 30 June 2016

APRA has released a response to submissions on the discussion paper on ADI Points of Presence statistics

Letter to industry

Tuesday, 28 June 2016

APRA has updated the Private Health Insurance (Prudential Supervision) Rules and issued a letter industry

Media Release

Tuesday, 21 June 2016

APRA has proposed revisions to the role of the Appointed Actuary and actuarial advice for insurers

Publication

Tuesday, 21 June 2016

APRA has expanded its information for the public in relation to the Financial Claims Scheme

Media Release

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

APRA has released a discussion paper on proposed changes to general insurance statistical publications

Publication

Wednesday, 8 June 2016

APRA has released the Life Insurance Institution-level Statistics for December 2015

Publication

Wednesday, 8 June 2016

APRA has released the Life Insurance Supplementary Statistical Tables for December 2015

Media Release

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

APRA has released the Quarterly ADI Performance Statistics for March 2016

Media Release

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

APRA has released the Quarterly ADI Property Exposures for March 2016

Publication

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics for April 2016

Media Release

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

APRA has released quarterly superannuation statistics for March 2016

Media Release

Thursday, 19 May 2016

APRA has released the Quarterly General Insurance Performance Statistics for March 2016

Media Release

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

APRA has released the Quarterly Life Insurance Performance Statistics for March 2016

Publication

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

APRA has released 13 quarterly statistical publications for the private health insurance industry

Publication

Wednesday, 11 May 2016

APRA has released the General Insurance Institution-level Statistics for December 2015

Letter to industry

Tuesday, 3 May 2016

APRA has published a letter to ADIs regarding the repeal of Prudential Standard APS 240 Risk Management of Credit Card Activities

Publication

Friday, 29 April 2016

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics for March 2016

Submissions

Friday, 29 April 2016

APRA has released a submission to the Superannuation Productivity Commission's Issues Paper

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next »