Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
ARCHIVED CONTENT

More News

Speech

Friday, 20 March 2015

APRA has released Wayne Byres’ opening statement to the House of Representatives Standing Committee on Economics

Publication

Thursday, 19 March 2015

APRA has released a letter to RSE licensees on managing conflicts of interest in superannuation

Media Release

Thursday, 19 March 2015

APRA has announced a number of changes to its senior executive team

Speech

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

APRA has released Helen Rowell’s speech at the Conference of Major Super Funds

Speech

Monday, 16 March 2015

APRA has released Ian Laughlin’s speech from the Macquarie University Financial Risk Day

Speech

Monday, 16 March 2015

APRA has released Charles Littrell’s speech at the KangaNews Debt Capital Markets Summit

Consultation

Friday, 13 March 2015

APRA has released a letter to RSE licensees regarding the deferral of reporting standards

Publication

Wednesday, 4 March 2015

APRA has released the Intermediated General Insurance statistics publication for December 2014

Media Release

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

APRA has released the quarterly authorised deposit-taking institution (ADI) performance statistics for December 2014

Speech

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

APRA has released Ian Laughlin’s speech from the Insights Session at Actuaries Institute

Publication

Friday, 27 February 2015

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics publication for January 2015

Media Release

Thursday, 26 February 2015

APRA has released the Quarterly General Insurance Performance Statistics for December 2014

Speech

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

APRA has released Wayne Byres' Opening Statement to Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Media Release

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

APRA has released the Quarterly Authorised Deposit-Taking Institution Property Exposures for December 2014

Media Release

Thursday, 19 February 2015

APRA has released the Quarterly Superannuation Performance and MySuper Statistics publications for December 2014

Consultation

Wednesday, 18 February 2015

APRA has released an update on regulatory cost savings

Media Release

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

APRA has released the Quarterly Life Insurance Performance Statistics for December 2014

Publication

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

APRA has released the General Insurance Risk Margins Industry Report as at 30 September 2013

Publication

Thursday, 5 February 2015

APRA has released the Approved Audit Report Form for reporting periods commencing on or after 1 July 2014

Publication

Friday, 30 January 2015

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics publication for December 2014

Consultation

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

APRA has released a consultation package on a superannuation data collection for the purposes of the Australian Bureau of Statistics

Media Release

Friday, 16 January 2015

APRA has released final reporting requirements for superannuation – select investment options

Publication

Wednesday, 31 December 2014

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics publication for November 2014

Publication

Tuesday, 23 December 2014

APRA has released a letter to General Insurers regarding FCR due date

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next »