Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
ARCHIVED CONTENT

More News

Media Release

Tuesday, 26 May 2015

APRA has released the quarterly ADI property exposures statistics for March 2015

Media Release

Thursday, 21 May 2015

APRA has released the Quarterly Superannuation Performance and MySuper Statistics for March 2015

Publication

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

APRA has released the statistics publication Superannuation Fund-level Profiles and Financial Performance

Consultation

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

APRA has released a letter to RSE licensees regarding the publication of superannuation statistics and confidentiality of superannuation data

Media Release

Tuesday, 19 May 2015

APRA has released the Quarterly Life Insurance Performance Statistics for March 2015

Speech

Monday, 18 May 2015

APRA has released a letter to life insurers regarding group insurance

Speech

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

APRA has released Wayne Byres' speech at the COBA CEO & Director Forum

Consultation

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

APRA has released a letter to foreign ADIs on a proposal to grant class approval under section 11E of the Banking Act

Media Release

Friday, 8 May 2015

APRA has released a response paper on Basel III disclosure requirements

Publication

Thursday, 30 April 2015

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics publication for March 2015

Speech

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

APRA has released Wayne Byres' speech at the AFR Banking & Wealth Summit

Speech

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

APRA has released Helen Rowell's speech at the AFR Banking & Wealth Summit

Media Release

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

APRA has released a package of superannuation reporting standards

Consultation

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

APRA has released a letter to general insurers on recognising potential reinsurance recoverables from aggregate reinsurance cover

Consultation

Thursday, 16 April 2015

APRA has released a letter to general insurers regarding consultation on external peer review requirements

Consultation

Thursday, 2 April 2015

APRA has released a letter from the Australian Bureau of Statistics in relation to the recent consultation package on a superannuation data collection for the purposes of the ABS

Publication

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

APRA has released the Monthly Banking Statistics publication for February 2015

Consultation

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

APRA has released the proposed prudential and reporting framework for APRA’s supervision of private health insurers

Speech

Friday, 20 March 2015

APRA has released Wayne Byres’ opening statement to the House of Representatives Standing Committee on Economics

Publication

Thursday, 19 March 2015

APRA has released a letter to RSE licensees on managing conflicts of interest in superannuation

Media Release

Thursday, 19 March 2015

APRA has announced a number of changes to its senior executive team

Speech

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

APRA has released Helen Rowell’s speech at the Conference of Major Super Funds

Speech

Monday, 16 March 2015

APRA has released Ian Laughlin’s speech from the Macquarie University Financial Risk Day

Speech

Monday, 16 March 2015

APRA has released Charles Littrell’s speech at the KangaNews Debt Capital Markets Summit

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21  Next »