Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
ARCHIVED CONTENT

More News

Media Release

Thursday, 22 February 2018

APRA has released Quarterly General Insurance Performance Statistics publication for December 2017

Media Release

Thursday, 22 February 2018

APRA has released Quarterly General Insurance Institution-level Statistics for December 2017

Media Release

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

APRA has released discussion papers on proposed revisions to the capital framework for ADIs

Media Release

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

APRA has released quarterly private health insurance statistics for December 2017

Speech

Friday, 9 February 2018

APRA has released Wayne Byres’ remarks at The A50 Australian Economic Forum in Sydney

Speech

Wednesday, 7 February 2018

APRA has released Geoff Summerhayes' speech 'Health insurer, heal thyself: APRA’s prescription for financial sustainability'

Media Release

Wednesday, 7 February 2018

APRA moves to strengthen governance among private health insurers

Media Release

Thursday, 1 February 2018

APRA has released the Progress Report of a Prudential Inquiry into CBA

Publication

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

APRA has released monthly banking statistics for December 2017

Publication

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

APRA has released a paper outlining its policy priorities for 2018

Publication

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

APRA together with the Australian Bureau of Statistics and the Reserve Bank of Australia has released economic and financial statistics frequently asked questions

Consultation

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

APRA has released a response to submissions and final Reporting Standard on residential mortgage lending reporting requirements for authorised deposit-taking institutions

Publication

Friday, 29 December 2017

APRA has released monthly banking statistics for November 2017

Publication

Thursday, 21 December 2017

APRA has released APRA Insight Issue 4 2017

Submissions

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

APRA has released a submission to the Senate Economics Legislation Committee Inquiry into the crisis management Bill

Letter to industry

Friday, 15 December 2017

APRA has announced a review of Prudential Standard LPS 117 Capital Adequacy: Asset Concentration Risk Charge

Media Release

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

APRA has released proposed measures to strengthen superannuation member outcomes

Media Release

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

APRA has released friendly society statistics for June 2017

Publication

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

APRA has released life insurance institution-level statistics for June 2017

Media Release

Monday, 11 December 2017

APRA announces new Executive General Manager

Media Release

Friday, 8 December 2017

APRA welcomes finalisation of Basel III bank capital framework

Speech

Thursday, 7 December 2017

APRA has released Pat Brennan’s speech ‘A new(ish) tool in the toolkit' at the Actuaries Institute Banking Seminar

Media Release

Thursday, 7 December 2017

APRA has released its annual paper on countercyclical capital buffer

Media Release

Thursday, 7 December 2017

APRA has released revisions to the large exposures framework

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18  Next »