Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

People at APRA

Executive Group

APRA is a statutory authority. Its Executive Group of APRA Members are appointed by the Treasurer and are responsible for determining goals, priorities and strategies.

View the profiles of the APRA Members

Executive General Managers

APRA is organised into five divisions.

  • Specialised Institutions Division
  • Diversified Institutions Division
  • Policy and Advice Division
  • Supervisory Support Division
  • Corporate Services Division

View the profiles of APRA's five Executive General Managers

Organisational structure

View APRA's organisational structure by division